Board of Directors

From Port City Makerspace
Revision as of 09:37, 23 December 2020 by AlexN (talk | contribs) (Created page with "Last updated: 12/23/2020 Our Board of Directors serves the nonprofit to carry out the mission of the Port City Makerspace. =Directors= {| class="wikitable" |'''Name''' |'''T...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Last updated: 12/23/2020

Our Board of Directors serves the nonprofit to carry out the mission of the Port City Makerspace.

Directors[edit]

Name Title Email
Steve Pamboukes President steve@portcitymakerspace.com
Sarah Wrightsman Vice President sarah@portcitymakerspace.com
Peter Boyd Treasurer peter@portcitymakerspace.com
Todd Gallant Secretary todd@portcitymakerspace.com
Clint Crosbie Director clint@portcitymakerspace.com
Jeff Gunn Director jgunn@portcitymakerspace.com
Matt Doherty Director mattd@portcitymakerspace.com
Ross Beane Director Ross@portcitymakerspace.com
Zak Robinson Director zak@portcitymakerspace.com