Board of Directors

From Port City Makerspace
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Our Board of Directors serves the nonprofit to carry out the mission of the Port City Makerspace.

For a list of committees on our board, please see this page: Committees

Directors

  • Tricia Mansfield - President - tricia@portcitymakerspace.com
  • Clint Crosbie - Vice President - clint@portcitymakerspace.com
  • Jonathan Bock - Treasurer - jbock@portcitymakerspace.com
  • Todd Gallant - Secretary - todd@portcitymakerspace.com
  • Allison Bussiere - allison@portcitymakerspace.com
  • Dan Kurani - dan@portcitymakerspace.com
  • Gabriel Markley - gabriel@portcitymakerspace.com
  • Jennifer Stevens - jennifer@portcitymakerspace.com
  • Mike Lianza - mike@portcitymakerspace.com
  • Peter Boyd - peter@portcitymakerspace.com
  • Ross Beane - ross@portcitymakerspace.com
  • Ryan Levitt - ryan@portcitymakerspace.com